Atlantic Canada

Atlantic Canada consists of four Canadian provinces: Newfoundland and Labrador and the Maritimes: Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and New Brunswick. They are small in population by comparison with all other provinces, in part because they were settled much earlier. All issues specific to Atlantic cities and provinces:


Parallel parties to each large federal provincial political party contend provincial elections in each province with one exceptions: there is no Green Party of New Brunswick.

[+] issue: Atlantic regional development