Toronto municipal election, 2006

The 2006 Toronto municipal election(external link) takes place on November 13, 2006. The next such election will be the Toronto municipal election, 2009?.

Greens and greens with the support of GPOTC include:

Matthew Day? - Toronto Ward 6? Etobicoke Lakeshore?
Ted Lojko? - Toronto Ward 14? Parkdale-High Park?
Hamish Wilson? - Toronto Ward 29? Toronto-Danforth
Glenn De Baeremaeker - Toronto Ward 38? Scarborough-Centre?

See also the voting records by councillor(external link).

See also Elio Di Iorio, Sandra Di Iorio? in Richmond Hill.

Show php error messages